[:ru]Отправить сообщение[:en]Send message

Innovative projects in information systems

IoT solutions and cloud applications

Cloud platforms

Created by our cloud platform iComfo is a universal solution for connecting various data sources (mobile and electronic devices). The platform is designed to relay data streams from millions of devices, and is able to effectively store and process the received data. We combined BigData and IoT solutions in one platform!
Our solution – a SaaS platform that can be used on any of cloud hosting.

Mobile applications

Cross-platform and native applications for Android, iOS, Windows. A full cycle of development and support: development of technical orders, development of design (UXUI), mocking-up, implementation of an application, allocation in app stores, support, addition of new functionality. Our designers and developers follow the latest guidelines of Google и Apple; we test the developed applications on devices with various characteristics and provide reliability and quality.

Intelligent systems and algorithms

Our company has long-term partnership relations with major universities and institutes of Russia (P.A. Solovyov RSATU, ISA RAS, and IPS RAS) and R&D-companies (“NPP SATEC plus”, NPP “Constructive”). It provides opportunities to implement complex developments in domain of video stream processing, data analysis algorithms, and intelligent control algorisms for autonomous systems

Embedded systems

Together with our partner, the “NPP SATEC plus” company, we develop electronic control and communication modules. A full cycle of development includes preparation of technical orders, design drafting (circuits, PC board layout), weaving for microcontrollers, software prototyping and verifying, small-run production of electronic packages.

Close

+7-980-740-0901

[:ru]Отправить сообщение[:en]Send message

Инновационные проекты в области информационных систем

Решения для IoT и облачных приложений

Облачные платформы

Созданная нашей компанией облачная платформа iComfo представляет собой универсальное решение для подключения различных источников данных (мобильных и электронных устройств). Платформа рассчитана на ретрансляцию потоков данных от миллионов устройств и способна эффективно сохранять и обрабатывать получаемые данные. Мы объединили BigData и IoT решения в одной платформе!

Наше решение – это SaaS платформа, которая может использоваться на любом облачном хостинге.

Подробнее
Мобильные приложения


Кроссплатформенные и native-приложения для Android, iOS, Windows. Полный цикл разработки и сопровождения – разработка ТЗ, разработка дизайна (UXUI), макетирование, реализация приложения, размещение в магазинах приложений, поддержка, добавление новой функциональности.  Наши дизайнеры и разработчики следуют последним Guidelines от Google и Apple, мы тестируем разрабатываемые приложения на устройствах с различными характеристиками и обеспечиваем надежность и качество.



Подробнее
Интеллектуальные системы и алгоритмы

Наша компания имеет долгосрочные партнерские отношения с крупнейшими ВУЗами и институтами России (РГАТУ имени П.А.Соловьева, ИСА РАН, ИПС РАН) и R&D-компаниями (НПП САТЭК плюс, НПП Конструктив). Это позволяет нам реализовывать сложные разработки в области обработки видеопотоков, алгоритмов анализа данных, алгоритмов интеллектуального управления автономными системами.

Подробнее
Встраиваемые системы

Совместно с нашим партнером — компанией «НПП САТЭК плюс» — мы выполняем разработки электронных модулей управления и связи. Полный цикл разработки – составление технического задания, разработка конструкторской документации (принципиальные схемы, трассировка печатных плат), разработка прошивок для микроконтроллеров, прототипирование и верификация ПО, мелко тиражное производство электронных модулей.

Подробнее