Close

+7-980-740-0901

[:ru]Отправить сообщение[:en]Send message
(Русский)

Продукты

iComfo the platform of IoT

Implementing the basic mission of the company our specialists create an innovative platform to develop solutions in the area of IoT. Our platform is called iComfo. This name fully corresponds to the mission of our company to improve living standards through the use of advanced technologies.

The main idea of our solution is the real-time integration of services of interacting devices and the services allowing analyzing the collected data. The platform is designed to simplify development and to improve reliability of new products in the area of IoT. The platform is based on a set of concepts that can be operated by the developer through effective implementation of concepts in the API form. Our team is focused on constant expansion of functionality of the platform.

The platform is based on modern scalable data storage technologies and service request processing. We try not use the proprietary software and base only on open-source developments, which increase both the service level and stability of our project.

More
CarComfo service

The CarComfo service is a scalable cloud SaaS-сервис in the area of motor transport, based on the CarComfo platform. The service implements the ConnectedCar concept in full extent and allows implementing products both for B2C and for B2B market segments. The service adds to the ontology of the platform the object-oriented concepts relating to the sphere transport automation, tracking, fleet management, usage-based insurance, logistic products etc. New concepts are effectively supported by the specialized API, which together with a general API iComfo will allow us to launch new products on the market more rapidly.

More

Close

+7-980-740-0901

[:ru]Отправить сообщение[:en]Send message

Продукты

CarComfo - Платформа IoT

Реализуя основную миссию компании наши специалисты создают инновационную платформу для построения решений в области Интернета-вещей. Наша платформа называется iComfo. Это название полностью соответствует миссии нашей компании – повышать уровень жизни людей за счет использования современных технологий.

 Основной идеей нашей разработки является объединение сервисов взаимодействия устройств в реальном времени и сервисов, позволяющих анализировать накопленные данные. Платформа предназначена для упрощения разработки и повышения надежности работы новых продуктов в области Интернета-вещей. В основе платформы лежит комплекс понятий, которыми может оперировать разработчик через эффективную реализацию понятий в виде API. Наша команда нацелена на постоянное расширение функционала платформы.

Платформа построена на основе современных масштабируемых технологиях хранения данных и обработки запросов к сервисам. Мы стараемся не использовать проприертарный софт и базироваться на open-source разработках – что повышает как уровень сервисов, предоставляемых платформой, так и усиливает стабильность нашего проекта.

Подробнее
Сервис CarComfo

Сервис CarComfo – это масштабируемый облачный SaaS-сервис в области автотранспорта, построенный на базе платформы CarComfo. Сервис полностью реализует концепцию ConnectedCar и позволяет реализовывать продукты как для B2C, так и для B2B сегментов рынка. Сервис добавляет в онтологию платформы предметно-ориентированные понятия, относящиеся к области автоматизации перевозок, трекинга автотранспорта, флит-менеджмента, умного автострахования, логистических продуктов и так далее. Новые понятия эффективно поддержаны специализированным API, которое наряду с общим API iComfo позволит вам выводить на рынок новые продукты быстрее.

Подробнее