Close

+7-980-740-0901

[:ru]Отправить сообщение[:en]Send message
(Русский)

Telecommunications

mob_img
Mobile application for presentation management

Together with LLC “NPP SATEC plus” a mobile application has been implemented (Android, Windows RT) to manage presentations in remote mode. The application allows you to remotely manage MS PowerPoint, Foxit PDF Viewer, ParaView, and VLC Player.

The application has been tested during the International Aviation and Space Salon MAKS in Zhukovsky and at the International Supercomputer Conference SC-13 (Denver, USA).

The full cycle of application development has been implemented: development of technical orders, design of UXUI, development of app design options (including the logo and naming), implementation of app functionality, testing, outputting to Google Play, support.

cloud
Automatic update system for Web-Consolidation platform components

As a developer of cloud-based software systems, LLC “Connectivity” together with specialists of LLC “NPP SATEC plus” implemented a distributed system consisting of an update repository and a component of update applications on application servers. The system completely meets functional and technical requirements of customers, as well as the requirements in the area of IT security.

The customer of this system was LLC “NPO Krista”, one of the leading developers of integrated analysis information systems for the government agencies and local authorities, as well as for the state and municipal institutions.

The system is based on the standard stack of technologies and components of the cloud platform developed by LLC “Connectivity”.

ps4-1
Software design for infomats

For the Federal State-Funded Healthcare Institution “Hygienic and Epidemiological Center in the Yaroslavl Region”, LLC “Connectivity” has completed design and implementation of an information system for touch-sensitive terminals off-line, for demonstration and update of their content, for making video calls from the infomats to customer’s operators.

This software has been developed together with LLC “NPP SATEC plus”. A cloud platform has been implemented to relay media content (based on the Web RTC technology), as well as the software which allows to organize a user terminal operating off-line 24/7 on the basis of a touch-screen PC. The software monitors the user actions and prevents users from going out the web-application. The web-application displays various media content for users and allows controlling it through the touch screen.

The separate result is the video-calling service which allows making a video call from one computer to another with minimal loading of the central server (that does not relay video streams but provides only call switching).

CONNECTIVITY

LLC “Connectivity” is a developer of innovative projects in the area of IT systems. Development of IoT-solutions and cloud services with mobile and web-clients.

Close

+7-980-740-0901

[:ru]Отправить сообщение[:en]Send message

Телекоммуникации

mob_img
Мобильное приложение для управления презентациями

Совместно с ООО «НПП САТЭК плюс» Реализовано мобильное приложение (Android, Windows RT) для управления презентациями в удаленном режиме. Приложени позволяет удаленно управлять MS PowerPoint, Foxit PDF Viewer, ParaView, VLC Player

Приложение протестировано на авиационном салоне МАКС в Жуковском и на международной суперкомпьютерной выставке SC-13 (Денвер, США).

Реализован полный цикл разработки приложение – составление технического задания, проработка UXUI, разработка вариантов дизайна приложения (включая логотип и нейминг), реализация функциональности приложения, тестирование, вывод в Google Play, поддержка.

.

cloud
Система автоматического обновления компонент платформы «Web-консолидация»

Разработчик облачных программных систем ООО «Коннективтити» совместно со специалистами ООО «НПП САТЭК плюс» реализовал распределенную систему, состоящую из репозитория обновлений и компонента применения обновлений на серверах приложений. Система полностью удовлетворяет функциональных и техническим требованиям заказчика, а также требованиям в области информационной безопасности.

Заказчиком данной системы выступила ООО «НПО Криста» — один из ведущих разработчиков интегрированных информационно-аналитических систем для органов государственной власти и местного самоуправления, а также для государственных и муниципальных учреждений.

Система построена на основе стандартного стека технологий и компонентов облачной платформы, разрабатываемой ООО «Коннективити».

ps4-1
Разработка программного обеспечения для инфоматов

ООО «Коннективити» для ФБУЗ «Центр гигиены и эпидемиологии в Ярославской области» выполнило проектирование и реализация информационной системы для работы сенсорных терминалов в автономном режиме, демонстрации и обновления контента на них, совершения видеозвонков с инфоматов операторам заказчика.

Данное программное обеспечение создавалось совместно с ООО «НПП САТЭК плюс». Реализована облачная платформа для ретрансляции медиаконтента (на основе технологии WebRTC). А также программное обеспечение, позволяющее на основе персонального компьютера с сенсорным экраном, организовывать пользовательский терминал, работающий в автономном режиме 24 часа 7 дней в неделю. Программное обеспечение контролирует действия пользователя и не позволяет ему выйти за пределы web-приложения. Web-приложение отображает различный медиаконтент пользователю и позволяет управлять им с использованием сенсорного экрана.

Отдельным результатом стал сервис видеозвоноков, позволяющий осуществлять видеозвонок с одного компьютера на другой при минимальной загрузке центрального сервера (который не занимается ретрансляцией видеопотока, а только обеспечивает коммутацию вызовов).